Your display name is used throughout WorkflowMax when assigning jobs or writing time entries.
You'll see your user display name above the option buttons, at left, on your Dashboard screen.
You'll also see your initials (based on your user display name) at the top-right corner of the WorkflowMax screen.
To change your user display name:
- In the Business menu, select Settings > Staff.
- Drill down on your name details. Your personal account details are displayed.
- In the Name field, make the changes you require.
You will need to make the same change for each organisation that you are associated with.
- Save your changes.