The WorkflowMax subscription is month-to-month, so you can cancel your subscription at any time, and you will only be liable for any unpaid monthly invoices already issued to you.
Accessing your data
If you cancel your subscription, you will no longer have access to your data. However, we will not delete any of your data, and you can get access to it again at any time by simply re-starting your subscription. Contact our support team if you need to do this.
If you decide to restart your subscription, you may remain liable for any invoices issued prior to your cancellation that remain unpaid, but you will not be required to pay for your subscription between the time you cancel, and the time you reinstate your account.
Before cancelling your subscription, you may wish to export all your data as a backup first.
Cancel your subscription
To cancel your subscription:
- In the Business menu, select Subscription.
- On the Subscription screen, Cancel Subscription tab, select a reason for cancelling your subscription.
- Enter any comments or feedback you would like to make about why you are cancelling your subscription.
- Select Yes, and if your are sure you want to cancel you subscription, confirm cancellation.