When you delete a recurring job, you stop the recurring job from creating new jobs in future – jobs that have already been created will remain on the system.
To delete a recurring job:
- In the Jobs menu, select Jobs.
- On the Job Manager screen Recurring tab, drill down on the client name for the job you wish to delete.
- On the Edit Recurring Job screen, select Options > Delete Recurring Job and confirm deletion.